Skip to content
Welcome to Active Data Exchange MDC Home About MDC Academic Programs Admissions Financial Aid Resources Arts and Culture News and Events
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Miami Dade College Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:
+


+








+





+



+

+


+



Select All Deselect All


Search
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. July 23, 2014 - September 20, 2014
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
4:00 PM Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, June 19, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, June 20, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, June 21, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, June 22, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, June 23, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, June 26, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, June 27, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, June 28, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, June 29, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, June 30, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, July 03, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, July 04, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, July 05, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, July 06, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, July 07, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, July 10, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, July 11, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, July 12, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, July 13, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, July 14, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, July 17, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, July 18, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, July 19, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, July 20, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, July 21, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM Le Chef
5:00 PM Venus in Fur (La Vénus à la fourrure)
7:10 PM A Coffee in Berlin (Oh Boy)
9:15 PM A Coffee in Berlin (Oh Boy)
9:15 PM Venus in Fur (La Vénus à la fourrure)
Thursday, July 24, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM REWIND: Hurricane Season
5:00 PM Venus in Fur (La Vénus à la fourrure)
7:10 PM Venus in Fur (La Vénus à la fourrure)
9:15 PM A Coffee in Berlin (Oh Boy)
9:15 PM Le Chef
Friday, July 25, 2014
Fanny
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
6:55 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
9:15 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
Saturday, July 26, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
2:10 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
4:30 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
6:55 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
9:15 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
9:15 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
Sunday, July 27, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
1:45 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
4:00 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
6:25 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
8:45 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
8:45 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
Monday, July 28, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
4:30 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
9:15 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
9:15 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Dept. of Veteran Affairs
4:30 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
6:55 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
6:55 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
9:15 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
Thursday, July 31, 2014
End Time 6:00 PM Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
9:15 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
9:15 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
Friday, August 01, 2014
12:00 AM Siddarth
Monday, August 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Care Access Health Insurance
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Body, Energy, Light…Transformation
5:00 PM Le Chef
5:00 PM Venus in Fur (La Vénus à la fourrure)
6:15 PM - 8:15 PM Advanced Literary Workshops
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM El Diálogo
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Jim Hammond’s Master Puppetry Workshop
7:00 PM Marius
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Workshop - Preparing the Actor
7:10 PM A Coffee in Berlin (Oh Boy)
9:15 PM A Coffee in Berlin (Oh Boy)
9:15 PM Venus in Fur (La Vénus à la fourrure)
Thursday, July 24, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Body, Energy, Light…Transformation
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM REWIND: Hurricane Season
5:00 PM Marius
5:00 PM Venus in Fur (La Vénus à la fourrure)
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Jim Hammond’s Master Puppetry Workshop
7:10 PM Marius
7:10 PM Venus in Fur (La Vénus à la fourrure)
9:15 PM A Coffee in Berlin (Oh Boy)
9:15 PM Le Chef
Friday, July 25, 2014
Fanny
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Body, Energy, Light…Transformation
4:30 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
6:55 PM Marius
6:55 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Jim Hammond’s Master Puppetry Workshop
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Nuestro Pueblo
9:15 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
Saturday, July 26, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Body, Energy, Light…Transformation
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Camera Lab
2:10 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
4:30 PM Marius
4:30 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
6:55 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Nuestro Pueblo
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Otelo
9:15 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
9:15 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
Sunday, July 27, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Body, Energy, Light…Transformation
1:45 PM Marius
1:45 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
4:00 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nuestro Pueblo
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Otelo
6:25 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
8:45 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
8:45 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
Monday, July 28, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Body, Energy, Light…Transformation
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Jim Hammond’s Master Puppetry Workshop
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Body, Energy, Light…Transformation
4:30 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
4:30 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Jim Hammond’s Master Puppetry Workshop
9:15 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
9:15 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
All Day Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Body, Energy, Light…Transformation
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Dept. of Veteran Affairs
4:30 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
6:15 PM - 8:15 PM Advanced Literary Workshops
6:55 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
6:55 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Jim Hammond’s Master Puppetry Workshop
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Workshop - Preparing the Actor
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM "You're a good man, Charlie Brown."
9:15 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
Thursday, July 31, 2014
End Time 6:00 PM Art Among Us (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM "You're a good man, Charlie Brown."
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Body, Energy, Light…Transformation
4:30 PM Marius
4:30 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Jim Hammond’s Master Puppetry Workshop
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM "You're a good man, Charlie Brown."
9:15 PM Cannibal (Caníbal)
9:15 PM The Empty Hours (Las horas muertas)
Friday, August 01, 2014
A Summer's Tale (Conte d'été)
12:00 AM Siddarth
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Nuestro Pueblo
Saturday, August 02, 2014
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Camera Lab
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Nuestro Pueblo
Sunday, August 03, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nuestro Pueblo
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
6:15 PM - 8:15 PM Advanced Literary Workshops
Thursday, August 07, 2014
9:00 PM Purple Heart Day (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 08, 2014
End Time 6:00 AM Purple Heart Day (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Care Access Health Insurance
Thursday, August 21, 2014
All Day Faculty Report, FALL TERM
Friday, August 22, 2014
All Day Fall Term preparation
Monday, August 25, 2014
All Day Evening and weekday classes begin
9:30 AM Blood Drive (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Blood Drive
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
End Time 2:30 PM Blood Drive (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Blood Drive
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Dept. of Veteran Affairs
Friday, August 29, 2014
All Day Last day to drop classes with 100% refund for regular Fall Term classes
Saturday, August 30, 2014
All Day Holiday Period – Labor Day
Sunday, August 31, 2014
All Day Holiday Period – Labor Day
Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day
All Day Holiday Period – Labor Day
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Start Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 05, 2014
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 06, 2014
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Saturday classes begin
Sunday, September 07, 2014
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 08, 2014
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Care Access Health Insurance
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Start Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Fall Welcome Back Celebration
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FL DREAM Instate Tuition Workshop
Thursday, September 11, 2014
All Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 12, 2014
All Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 13, 2014
All Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 14, 2014
All Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 15, 2014
All Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
All Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
All Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day The Past is More Infinite Than the Future, curated by William Cordova (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Constitution Day
8:00 PM Chris Guillebeau
Thursday, September 18, 2014
All Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day The Past is More Infinite Than the Future, curated by William Cordova (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 19, 2014
All Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day The Exile Experience: Journey to Freedom
All Day The Legacy of the Cuban Cultural Diaspora
All Day The Past is More Infinite Than the Future, curated by William Cordova (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day The Universe Within 6pne swing/SPACE/miami: Asser Saint-Val (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Work/Work (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM LEBO Pops Up: Artworks
6:45 PM Downtown Art Days, Featuring PALO!
Saturday, September 20, 2014
All Day Intaglio: Works by Liliam Cuenca, Agustin Rojas, Noel Santiesteban and Maria Sonia Martin (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Margarita Cano: Once Upon an Island (Habia Una Vez Una Isla) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day The Past is More Infinite Than the Future, curated by William Cordova (Multi-Day Event)
All Day The Universe Within 6pne swing/SPACE/miami: Asser Saint-Val (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Work/Work (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM GOGO MOAD: Pop Up Kids Programs at MDC MOAD
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM First Draft: A Literary Social

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 
Copyright . Powered by Active Data Calendar, an events planning and marketing calendar solution from Active Data Exchange.