Skip to content

MDC Calendar

 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

Upcoming MDC Events

Click for help in using calendar displays.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11

Monday, December 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

15

Friday, December 15, 2017

16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
MDC Women's Basketball vs St. Petersburg College


2:50 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


2:50 PM
Oro


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MDC Men's Basketball vs Hillsborough Community College


5:00 PM
Ten Days Without Mom (Mama se fue de Viaje)


5:05 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


5 More...
17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

2:00 PM
"12 Angry Jurors" By Reginald Rose Director: Cfrancis Blackchild


2:40 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


2:40 PM
Ten Days Without Mom (Mama se fue de Viaje)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
A CHRISTMAS CAROL


4:45 PM
Oro


4:50 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


4 More...
18

Monday, December 18, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Path to 100% Free College Tuition Rm (M241)


7:00 PM
The Nutcracker (The Royal Ballet)


7:10 PM
Ten Days Without Mom (Mama se fue de Viaje)


9:15 PM
Oro


9:45 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2017 Endowed Teaching Chair Ceremony


7:00 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


7:00 PM
Oro


9:00 PM
Oro


9:10 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Benjamin Leon School of Nursing Pinning Ceremony


7:00 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


7:00 PM
Oro


9:00 PM
Ten Days Without Mom (Mama se fue de Viaje)


9:10 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

4:50 PM
Ten Days Without Mom (Mama se fue de Viaje)


5:00 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


7:00 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


7:00 PM
Oro


9:05 PM
Oro


9:15 PM
Lord, Give Me Patience (Señor, dame Paciencia)


22

Friday, December 22, 2017

Downsizing

1:35 PM
Call Me By Your Name


4:15 PM
Call Me By Your Name


7:00 PM
Call Me By Your Name


9:45 PM
Call Me By Your Name


23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search