Skip to content

MDC Calendar

 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

Upcoming MDC Events

Click for help in using calendar displays.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery Opening: PASSAGES (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
100% Free College Tuition with the Florida National Guard


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
MLK Luncheon


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MDC Women's Basketball vs ASA College


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MDC Men's Basketball vs ASA College


7:30 PM
Instrumental Jazz Concert with Matt Bonelli


17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery Opening: PASSAGES (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MDC Hialeah Campus to Unveil New Sculpture and Exhibition by Artist Zammy Migdal


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Candy Wonderland


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Information Session I for Student Interdisciplinary Symposium


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Welcome Back


18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery Opening: PASSAGES (Multi-Day Event)


9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
MDC to Present its Next Mike Fernandez Global Business Leadership Series Event


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
National Popcorn Day


19

Friday, January 19, 2018

Happy End

All Day
Art Gallery Opening: PASSAGES (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Club Leader Training


20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery Opening: PASSAGES (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Farm Share


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MDC’s InterAmerican Campus to Host Free Food Distribution


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
My Barbarian: Bride of the White Widow


8:00 PM
My Barbarian: Bride of the White Widow


21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery Opening: PASSAGES (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, January 22, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery Opening: PASSAGES (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Elenora Fabiao, I Will Have a Conversation About Any Subject / Converso Sobre Cualquier...


23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

26

Friday, January 26, 2018

27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search