MDC Events

High School Exchange Exhibition

Friday, April 21, 2023 5pm to 8pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, April 24, 2023 9am to 4pm
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 9am to 4pm
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 9am to 4pm
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 9am to 4pm
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 9am to 4pm
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 9am to 4pm
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 9am to 4pm
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 9am to 4pm
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 9am to 4pm
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 9am to 4pm

25 NE 2 Street, Miami, Fl 33132

http://nwsa.mdc.edu #newworldschoolofthearts
View map Add to calendar

Through this exhibition Jenny Gifford, NWSA high school teacher will feature artwork from different high school magnet art programs in the region. Curated by Jenny Gifford.

Opening Reception: April 21; 5-8PM.

Free and open to the public.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity