MDC Events

Rolling NWSA Dance Auditions

Friday, December 2, 2022 9am

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 9am
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 9am
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 9am
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 9am
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 9am
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 9am
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 9am
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 9am
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 9am
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 9am
Add to calendar

Video Audition Submissions

New World School of the Arts is accepting Video Auditions for the NWSA college program for the 2022-2023 academic year on an ongoing basis. Please review this information and email your submission to mlburns@mdc.edu.

Event Details

  • Renato Lengua Diaz
  • lana

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity