MDC Events

Fall Fitness- Circuit Training

Sunday, December 4, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, December 5, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Friday, December 9, 2022
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022
  • Monday, December 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022

11011 SW 104th St, Miami, FL 33176

#mdckendall
Add to calendar

Monday and Wednesday 1:15-2:00pm Circuit Training with Felipe in Room G110

 

Monday and Wednesday 5:00-6:00pm Circuit Training with Kris in Room G110

Event Details

  • Glandesha Beauchamp

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity