MDC Events

Fall Fitness Classes

Monday, October 25, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021
  • Friday, October 29, 2021
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021
  • Monday, November 1, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
View map Add to calendar

Fall Fitness Classes

September 13-December 17

The journey to a healthier you starts with this first step. 

 

Zumba Fitness

HITT

Mindfulness Yoga & Meditation

Cardio Box

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity