MDC Events

Fall Zumba Classes!

Thursday, September 21, 2023

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, September 22, 2023
  • Monday, September 25, 2023
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023
  • Friday, September 29, 2023
  • Monday, October 2, 2023
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2023
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023

11011 SW 104th St, Miami, FL 33176

#mdckendall
View map Add to calendar

Monday 12:15pm-1:00pm

Tuesday 1:15-2:00pm and 5:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday 12:15pm-1:00pm

Thursday 1:15pm-2:00pm and 5:00pm-6:00pm

Event Details

  • Jayda Bernard
  • Galia Bermudez
  • Marquez, Nixie
  • Sumaiya Sadik

4 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity