MDC Events

FIN Fitness Challenge

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • Friday, January 28, 2022
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • Friday, February 4, 2022
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022

11011 SW 104th St, Miami, FL 33176

#mdckendall
Add to calendar

There is no better time to take care of yourself! Kick off your new you in 2022!


8 Weeks Challenge. 


4 Phases, including muscle hypertrophy and weight loss exercises like: Aerobic, Anerobic, Resistance Training, Dumbbells, Kettlebells, Barbells exercises and many more dynamic workouts.


Perks include: before and after photos and Tanita Scale body composition.


Earn points by participating in the group exercise classes.
 

Event Details

  • Maria Angelica Martinez
  • Maliyah
  • Tanisha Pierre-Noel

3 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity