MDC Events

Art Invitational Exhibition

Friday, October 14, 2022 9am to 4pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, October 17, 2022 9am to 4pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 9am to 4pm
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 9am to 4pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 9am to 4pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 9am to 4pm
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 9am to 4pm
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 9am to 4pm
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 9am to 4pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 9am to 4pm
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 9am to 4pm

25 NE 2 Street, Miami, Fl 33132

http://nwsa.mdc.edu #newworldschoolofthearts
View map Add to calendar

Middle school art students from Miami-Dade County will be featured in this invitational exhibition. NWSA Dean of Visual Arts, O. Gustavo Plascencia, will jury and curate the exhibition.

Opening Reception: October 21; 5-8PM.

Free and open to the public.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity