MDC Events

LIT 2480 - Issues of Literature & Culture

Monday, January 31, 2022 6pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, February 7, 2022 6pm
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 6pm
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 6pm
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 6pm
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 6pm
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 6pm
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 6pm
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 6pm
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 6pm
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 6pm

627 SW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33135

Add to calendar

MONDAY 6:00 - 8:40 PM

5216

MDC LIVE

Looking for a class that satisfies the Oral Communication requirement? Want to explore some of your favorite dramas such as Game of Thrones, House of the Dragon, and The Handmaid's Tale through escape rooms in a fun and dynamic way? This is the Class for you!

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity