MDC Events

Metromorphosis Call for Submissions-Wolfson Campus Literary and Art Magazine

Monday, November 29, 2021 8am to 11pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8am to 11pm
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8am to 11pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 8am to 11pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 8am to 11pm
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 8am to 11pm
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 8am to 11pm
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8am to 11pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 8am to 11pm
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 8am to 11pm
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 8am to 11pm
Add to calendar

Are you an aspiring writer? Or want to expand your art portfolio?  
MDC Wolfson invites you to submit your writing and art pieces to the Wolfson Campus creative arts magazine, Metromorphosis!

Writing Submissions

•    The author of the submission must be a current Wolfson Campus Student.
•    We require an electronic version of your work.
•    First and Last name
•    Email Address
•    Title of writing
•    1000 word limit
•    We accept poems, short stories, narratives, etc
Deadline: 01/15/2022 Send writing submissions to:  metrolitwolfson@gmail.com

Visual/Art Submissions

•    The artist of the submissions must be a current Wolfson Campus Student.
•    All artwork must be sent in the highest resolution. We accept all forms of artwork.
•    First and Last Name
•    Email Address
•    Title of artwork
Deadline: 03/15/2022 Send art/visual submissions to: metroartwolfson@gmail.com 


Professor Ariel Gonzalez: agonzal2@mdc.edu, 305-237-3641

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity