MDC Events

MiND Theater Workshop

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Add to calendar

Miami New Drama, in collaboration with Koubek Center & Limitless Health Institute, presents MiND Theater Workshop 

MiND Theater Workshop is a theatre training program that is designed to serve students ages 13 to 17. The project activities will include courses focused on theater history, writing, voice, movement, acting, and design. Participants will learn a process to explore, discuss, and express topics of importance to them culminating in a presentation of their own production open to the public

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity