MDC Events

Summer Wellness Classes

Sunday, June 16, 2024

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, June 17, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024
  • Friday, June 21, 2024
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024
  • Monday, June 24, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024

11011 SW 104th St, Miami, FL 33176

#mdckendall
View map Add to calendar

Fitness and Wellness Memberships include all Group Exercise, Peloton, and NordicTrack IFIT Technology Cycling classes.

Click here for schedule

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity