MDC Events

The Art of Leaving a Mark II - Curated by Noor Blazekovic

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 11am to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 11am to 5pm
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 11am to 5pm
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 11am to 5pm
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 11am to 5pm
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 11am to 5pm
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 11am to 5pm
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 11am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 11am to 5pm
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 11am to 5pm
  • Friday, August 2, 2024 11am to 5pm

1780 W 49th St, Hialeah, FL 33012

https://www.mdc.edu/hialeah/gallery/default.aspx
View map Add to calendar

The Art of Leaving a Mark II exhibition will be on display at the MDC Art Gallery. This exhibition, curated by Noor Blazekovic, will feature the first level winners of a call for art competition that will culminate in an awards ceremony at the end of June.  The exhibition will be on display until the end of August.

Event Details

See Who Is Interested

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity