MDC Events

Rolling NWSA Theater Auditions

Thursday, July 7, 2022 9am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, July 8, 2022 9am
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 9am
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 9am
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 9am
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 9am
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 9am
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 9am
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 9am
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 9am
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 9am
Add to calendar

Video Audition Submissions

New World School of the Arts is accepting Video Auditions for the NWSA college program for the 2022-2023 academic year on an ongoing basis. Please review this information and email your submission to nrogers@mdc.edu.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity