MDC Events

Weekly Wellness Walks @ Padrón Campus (Tuesdays @ 4pm)

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 4pm to 4:30pm
Urbana Space Pine Rockland Habitat (by the flat parking lot)

Add to calendar

You are invited to join Professor Liza Greenberg and Earth Ethics Institute on weekly wellness walks. Stretch your legs before your commute home or before evening classes.


Tuesdays from 4:00-4:30pm

Meet at Padrón Campus Urbana Space Pine Rockland area. We will walk around the flat parking lot, following the Urbana Space path.


Wear comfortable shoes and bring water. All you have to do is show up!


Any questions, please email Prof. Liza Greenberg: lgreenberg @ mdc.edu

Event Details

  • Erika Hernandez
  • Karen Picciolo

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

Walking Tuesdays!! This ❤ is wonderful!!