MDC Events

Kendall Campus Events

October 16 - November 14, 2021

Fall Fitness Classes

Sat, Oct 16, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Sat, Oct 16, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Mon, Oct 18, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Mon, Oct 18, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Tue, Oct 19, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Tue, Oct 19, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

Kendall Campus

Financial Literacy Workshop

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Thu, Oct 21, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Thu, Oct 21, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Plant Sale

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Fri, Oct 22, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Fri, Oct 22, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Sat, Oct 23, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Sat, Oct 23, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Mon, Oct 25, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Mon, Oct 25, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Tue, Oct 26, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Tue, Oct 26, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Wed, Oct 27, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Wed, Oct 27, 2021

Kendall Campus

Job Fair- Your Career Starts Here

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 11:00am to 2:00pm

Kendall Campus

2021 ACCESS Art Exhibit

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Thu, Oct 28, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Thu, Oct 28, 2021

Kendall Campus

STEM Day

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm

Kendall Campus

Ability ALLY Training

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Fall Fitness Classes

Fri, Oct 29, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Fri, Oct 29, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Sat, Oct 30, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Sat, Oct 30, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Mon, Nov 1, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Mon, Nov 1, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Tue, Nov 2, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Tue, Nov 2, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Wed, Nov 3, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Wed, Nov 3, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Thu, Nov 4, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Thu, Nov 4, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Fri, Nov 5, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Fri, Nov 5, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Sat, Nov 6, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Sat, Nov 6, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Sun, Nov 7, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Sun, Nov 7, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Mon, Nov 8, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Mon, Nov 8, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Kendall Campus

Veteran Resource Fair

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 11:00am to 1:00pm

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Fri, Nov 12, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Fri, Nov 12, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Sat, Nov 13, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Sat, Nov 13, 2021

Kendall Campus

Fall Fitness Classes

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Kendall Campus

Mindfulness Sharks

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Kendall Campus